Flashmeeting Monday July 11th 2011, 8.30-10.30pm BST


Sign up below. Please note that the maximum number of participants is 25-If this is exceeded, a waiting list will be created below

  1. Joe Dale, Independent ICT/MFL consultant, Integrating ICT into the MFL classroom Twitter: @joedale
  2. Zena Hilton, Network for Languages South East, www.llas.ac.uk/southeastTwitter: @zenahilton
  3. John Connor, Independent Consultant, MFL www.johnfconnor.typepad.com/meanings-that-matterTwitter @bootleian
  4. Alex Bellars, French, German & ICT Teacher, alexbellars, @bellaale(from France, if I have survived beauf's wedding!!!)
  5. Helena Butterfield
  6. Clare Seccombe @valleseco
  7. Saira Ghani, Head of French, Chiltern Edge School
  8. Fiona Rose, French teacher from Sydney @ykombi
  9. Florence Lyons, TIC French, NZ @froggieflo
  10. Michelle Cairns, French/Spanish NQT @michellecairns
  11. Rosemary Hicks MFL Subject Leader @hicksie58
  12. Isabelle Jones, Head of Languages, The Radclyffe School, Oldham. @icpjones My languages Blog: http://isabellejones.blogspot.com
  13. Laura Doggett, Head of Languages, Berkhamsted School, Herts. @lauradoggett lauradoggett.com
  14. Fiona Joyce, MFL teacher Ian Ramsey CofE @wizenedcrone
  15. José Picardo, Head of Languages, Nottingham High School @josepicardo www.josepicardo.com |www.boxoftricks.net
  16. Amanda Salt, Head of Spanish, Grosvenor Grammar School, Belfast @amandasalt Languages and Learning
  17. Esther Hardman, Curriculum Development Coordinator for MFL (ICT), @estherhardman Weald of Kent Grammar School blog Crack The Code
  18. Jo Rhys-Jones @jowinchester
  19. Anthea Wawryka French teacher in Nottingham @baboohaz
  20. Catrin James French teacher in Carmarthen @mfl_catrin
  21. Helen Myers ALL London Chair Twitter HelenMyers (can't be there whole 2 hours, so will give up place to someone else if limit reached- dates I'd like to flag up for diaries item 8: ALL London webinar Sat Sep 24th 10am; ALL London social Sat 22nd Oct (Lang Show) following 'show and tell' as last slot of the language show (item 7!); ALL Jan event Sat 21st Jan 2012; ALL June Event Sat 16th June 2012). Regular webinar 'show and tells' on adobe connect pro .. if interested, please advise on timings which might suit people (e.g. regular Friday evening 9.30 pm slots / Sat am 10am?)
  22. Annalise Adam, Head of MFL, St Mary's College, Southampton, www.annaliseadam@blogspot.com, @thwartedmum
  23. Bertram Richter, Head of MFL, Tile Hill Wood School & Language College, Coventry, www.thwlanguages.wordpress.com, @bertramrichter
  24. Mr Gorse, Mod Lang Teacher, NW England, @gorsey. Last on the list!!
25 Demille MFL Teacher Manchester. No, I am!
Waiting for a place..... :o(
1. Lisa Stevens @lisibo PLL and International coordinator, WCPS / Lisibo Ltd http://lisibo.co.uk

1. Network for Languages update from Zena.
2. ILILC2012 update
3. MFL AC HOT update
3. Were you at the Linguascope Conference this year? What did you think? Did anyone make it to the beach? Who won the Linguascope Awards?
4. What did you think of Language World 2011? What were your highlights?
5. What are you planning for European Day of Languages in September?
6. Are you taking part in the Language Perfect competition around the Rugby World Cup? How can we use social media to help promote it?
7. Would anyone like to organise another MFL Show and Tell?
8. What are your plans for the new academic year?

Instructions
To add your name to the wiki, click the EDIT link and then the Text Editor button. Copy and paste one of the entries. Change the wording as necessary and add your Twitter username if you like. Press Save. There is a limit of 25 in the meeting and so I suggest you do this sooner than later otherwise you may not be able to get in.

Charleston Wedding Florist


Click on the Flashmeeting link http://flashmeeting.e2bn.net/fm/8bcb3a-13417and Go to the meeting . You will then be asked to give permission for your microphone or webcam to be used. Click Allow and then select Sign in as Guest. Click Enter .