Flashmeeting Monday November 7th 2011, 8.30-10.30pm BST=

Sign up below. Please note that the maximum number of participants is 25-If this is exceeded, a waiting list will be created below
search engine optimization Charlottesville
  1. Joe Dale, Independent ICT/MFL consultant, Integrating ICT into the MFL classroom Twitter: @joedale
  2. Clare Seccombe, independent MFL teacher and consultant @valleseco
  3. Amanda Salt, Head of Spanish, Grosvenor Grammar School Languages and Learning @amandasalt
  4. Bertram Richter, Head of Languages, Tile Hill Wood School and Language College, THWlanguages, @bertramrichter
  5. Simon Howells, Head of French, The Grange School, Northwich @rugbytreasure
  6. Emilie Burguin, Head of ML at Ockbrook School @MLMilpin
  7. Annalise Adam, http://annaliseadam.blogspot.com, @thwartedmum
  8. Saira Ghani, Head of French, Chiltern Edge School nr Reading @sghani ChilternEdge MFL
  9. Suzi Bewell, York University PGCE My blog
  10. Alex Bellars, French & German teacher, @bellaale
  11. Jen Turner, German & French teacher @msmfl
  12. Fiona Joyce, French, German & Spanish teacher @wizenedcrone
  13. Simone Haughey, French, Mandarin teacher @simonehaughey
  14. Rosemary Hicks Head of MFL, Northfield School and Sports Colleg @hicksie58
  15. Marie-France Perkins, Head of MFL, Oldfield School, Bath,@MarieFrance Sans Problemes
  16. Caroline Clear, Head of French, Malet Lambert School, Hull
  17. Robert Shaw, Katrina Bunn, Pippa Gomm and Georgina Harrington, PGCE MFL trainees with Suzi Bewell (all on one webcam!)
  18. Lisa Stevens live from Switzerland ;0) http://lisibo.com. @lisibo
  19. Isabelle Jones, Head of Languages, The Radclyffe School, Oldham @icpjones My Languages
  20. Mary Cooch, Our Lady's High School Preston @moodlefairy>
21. Zena Hilton, Languages South East, University of Southampton, @zenahilton
22. Samantha Lunn, Head of MFL, St Mary's Catholic College, Blackpool @spanishsam
23. Laura Doggett, Head of MFL, Berkhamsted School @lauradoggett
24. (On the waiting list?) Neil Phillipson @BobToms100

Have a humongous pile of marking to get through. Will try to pop my head over at around 8:30 to say hi to folk but can't stay on for long. Not putting my name down formally in case I'm taking some else's - more deserving - place @josepicardo
Valerie says - sorry - need to prioritise marking and sanity - have enrolled for ililc - speak soon XX
WAITING LIST
Esther Hardman - @estherhardman Sorry - this is in retrospect - Monday nights arent' always good for me at the mo. Will look out for future possible dates.
Stuart Gorse, LRGS Teacher, @gorsey, don't know how to make that blue. And I'm too late

AGENDA
1. ILILC Update
2. The Language Show - Were you there? What were your highlights?
3. Ipads / Ipod touches in the MFL classroom - your thoughts and experiences.
4. UKLO (The UK Linguistics Olympiad) - Feb 2012
5. Vocab Express (Feb 2012) v. Language Perfect World Competition (May 2012)
6. Using social media for free CPD, resource gathering and MFL support - PGCE trainees, your thoughts?
7. Is anyone using Skype in their classrooms? If so, how? Have you heard of iDroo? Check out this clip.
8. Vital TeachShares


Instructions
To add your name to the wiki, click the EDIT link and then the Text Editor button. Copy and paste one of the entries. Change the wording as necessary and add your Twitter username if you like. Press Save. There is a limit of 25 in the meeting and so I suggest you do this sooner than later otherwise you may not be able to get in.

Click on the Flashmeeting link http://flashmeeting.e2bn.net/fm/c8b160-14245 and Go to the meeting . You will then be asked to give permission for your microphone or webcam to be used. Click Allow and then select Sign in as Guest. Click Enter .
.